Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board – Tim Hogans – Florida Power and Light, Co.

Past Chair: Bill Riddick – Wealth Innovations

Incoming Chair 2018 – Monica Ribeiro – Bank United/ Brazilian Business Group

Adam Feingold – Bangin’ Banjo Brewery

Avis Proctor – Broward College

Chris Clemens –  City of Pompano Beach

Dennis Smith – D & L Janitorial

Echo Langley – First Citizens’ Bank

Fred Segal – Broward County Farm Bureau

Gail Farkas – Comfort Inn Oceanside

George Minnich – Minnich Consulting

Gwen Leys – The Pompano Beach Woman’s Club

Jean McIntyre – iBERIABANK

Jeff Wolfe – Legacy Bank of Florida

Jon Saluk – American Credit Card Processing

Ken Stolar – Kraer Funeral Home

Luigi Page – Waste Management

Marco Fuentes – Marriott Pompano Beach Resort & Spa

Matt Rocco – South Florida Manufacturer’s Association

Pete McGinnis – Fire Marshal, City of Pompano Beach

Pierre Taschereau – Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance

Rhonda Bunker –  Paymaster

Rick Jones – Forever Gone Pest Control

Rick Riccardi – Fellowship Living Foundation

Rob Wyre – Shipwreck Park

Roger Gingerich –  Liberty Tax Service

Ronnie Staton – Frank H. Furman Inc.

Rosanna Meyer –  Meyer Realty & Associates, LLC

Roy Rogers – Roy Rogers and Consultants, Inc.

Shane LeMar –  Shane LeMar Entertainment

Steve Anderson – Economic Computers

Teana McDonald – 3E Connections

Teri Goldsmith –  Goldsmith Resources Inc

Theresa Sebastian – First Green Bank

Whitney Metevia – Johnston & Metevia, P.A., Attorney